Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Air duct fitter

Location

Amsterdam

Salary per week (net)

€ 500 - € 550

We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

How would you find it if Maintec can offer you a job as an Air duct fitter for the next years? Doesn't that sound right? What if that will also lead to a permanent job for the next years when working properly! Maintec is looking for an Air duct fitter who likes to working met technical drawing and based on the technical drawing can build the entire system supplying air to buildings. Do you like this kind of work?  Then this vacancy is definitely something for you!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • A nice salary between €500  and €550 net a week  

  • The certainty to earn a fixed contract in good working order!
  • The ability to develop yourself. Think of growing into a more responsible role within the team or training to develop yourself.
  • Pension scheme after 26 weeks worked
  • Working at a company where quality is at the top!
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

What are you going to do?

The air duct fitter will carry out al duct fitting activities form work orders and/or technical drawings. Such activities are installing, dismantling, replacing and performing maintenance on air duct systems. These systems are used for transport of air in buildings. The system consists of round piping, flexible piping, hollow tubular sections of steel or plastics. Diameters and/or sizes will vary. The duct fitter will perform tasks such as drilling, bending, grinding etc. and will construct complete and sometimes complex piping systems. The duct fitter will be responsible for, amongst other things:

  • compliance with health and safety instructions or general and local construction safety instructions.
  • construction of a sound and complete system.
  • installation of parts in compliance with set standards.
  • compliance with set quality and environmental regulations.

What do we expect from you?

  • Demonstrable relevant knowledge and experience in the aforementioned work

  • That you can work accurately and independently
  • Good working attitude and not afraid of hard working
  • You work very accurately and have "safe working" high priority
  • You have a vca certificate
  • English language skills at a communicative level
  • Driving license is required

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the “perfect match. "Are you the welder we are looking for at Maintec? Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter

 Aneta :+ 31 6 39 27 33 02

Questions?

Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen

Apply immediately as a air duct fitter!

x
logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Petra Oudhuis
– Recruiter

+31643066771
petra.oudhuis@maintec.nl

Contact

T: 030 752 59 70
E: petra.oudhuis@maintec.nl
Dijnselburgerlaan 1-4
3705 LP, Zeist (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager IDM

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Accountmanager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Accountmanager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Mauro Ramalho Sousa Dias
– Support employee IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Support employee IDM

+31614820231
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager IDM

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Support employee IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Anne van Ravenstein
– CFO

010 790 7200

Ineke ten Hoeve - Boonstoppel

010 790 7200

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Dima Markov
– Online Marketeer

+31634562427
dima.markov@maintec.nl

Mikki Boulonois
– Employer Branding Specialist

+31639273301
mikki.boulonois@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Alex Nagelhout
– Business Controller

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Jyvany Rood
– HR Businesspartner

+31634562432
jyvany.rood@tecqgroep.com

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Lukrecija Vukovic
– Administrator

010 790 7200
lukrecija.vukovic@teqoia.com

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Melanie van Zanten
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
melanie.van.zanten@maintec.nl

Shanna Knegt
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
shanna.knegt@maintec.nl

Bennie de Leest
– IT support



Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps