Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Assembly Mechanic

Location

Spain

Salary per week (net)

€ 420 - € 470

We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

How would you find it if Maintec can offer you a job as an assembly mechanic for the next years? Doesn't that sound right? What if that will also lead to a permanent job for the next years when working properly! Maintec is looking for an assembly mechanic who likes to tinker. Do you like working with vehicles other than cars, mopeds or motorcycles in a nicely organized company? Then this vacancy is definitely something for you!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • A nice salary between €420 and €470 net a week
  • The certainty to earn a fixed contract in good working order!
  • The ability to develop yourself. Think of growing into a more responsible role within the team or training to develop yourself.
  • Pension scheme after 26 weeks worked
  • Working at a company where quality is at the top!
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care of by Maintec

What are you going to do?

For our clients, Maintec is looking for an assembly mechanic who likes to work and who stands for quality. As an assembly mechanic you work for example on the parts of a brand new excavator! These parts assemble and disassemble you together with your team or independently, depending on the type of machine. So you build a excavator completely from scratch to complete. It is mainly about mechanical work, but sometimes you also have to deal with hydraulics. You do this for different customers in the country and abroad!

What do we expect from you?

  • Demonstrable recent key experience to e.g. cars, mopeds or motorcycles or other technical experience
  • English language skills at a communicative level
  • Driving license is required
  • You have a flexible working posture and can work both in a team and independently
  • You have no trouble working in a 2-shift service (Daytime is also possible)
  • You work very accurately and have "safe working" high priority

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the “perfect match. "
Are you the assembly mechanic we are looking for at Maintec? Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.nl or call our recruiter Aneta :+ 31 6 39 27 33 02

Questions?

Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen

Apply immediately as a Assembly Mechanic

x
logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Petra Oudhuis
– Recruiter

+31643066771
petra.oudhuis@maintec.nl

Contact

T: 030 752 59 70
E: petra.oudhuis@maintec.nl
Dijnselburgerlaan 1-4
3705 LP, Zeist (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager IDM

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Accountmanager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Accountmanager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Mauro Ramalho Sousa Dias
– Support employee IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Support employee IDM

+31614820231
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager IDM

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Support employee IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Anne van Ravenstein
– CFO

010 790 7200

Ineke ten Hoeve - Boonstoppel

010 790 7200

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Dima Markov
– Online Marketeer

+31634562427
dima.markov@maintec.nl

Mikki Boulonois
– Employer Branding Specialist

+31639273301
mikki.boulonois@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Alex Nagelhout
– Business Controller

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Jyvany Rood
– HR Businesspartner

+31634562432
jyvany.rood@tecqgroep.com

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Lukrecija Vukovic
– Administrator

010 790 7200
lukrecija.vukovic@teqoia.com

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Melanie van Zanten
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
melanie.van.zanten@maintec.nl

Shanna Knegt
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
shanna.knegt@maintec.nl

Bennie de Leest
– IT support



Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps