Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Industrial Sprayer

Location

Amsterdam

Salary per week (net)

€ 420 - € 440

We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

Do you like working as an industrial sprayer of machines (cars or other machines), because that's your passion? Do you have experience as a sprayer in an industrial environment or as a sprayer in a different field, but are you looking for a new environment? Then look no further and contact Maintec!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • A nice salary between 12 a 16 euro euros gross per hour

  • The ability to develop yourself, think of growing into a more responsible role within the team or training to develop yourself
  • The possibility of a fixed contract at Maintec in good working order
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec
  • Working at a company where quality is at the top

What are you going to do?

As an industrial sprayer at Maintec you are fully responsible for not only spraying the parts of the excavator of our client, but also before and after treating. Electrostatic syringes are used to apply the primer and coatings. Do you already have a lot of experience and would like to contribute to this exciting product. Then apply quickly to Maintec!

What do we expect from you?

  • Demonstrable relevant knowledge and experience in the aforementioned work
  • That you can work accurately and independently
  • Good working attitude and not afraid of hard working
  • English language skills at a communicative level
  • Driving license is required

Where are you going to work?

Company hoe  is responsible for the manufacture, sales and marketing of equipment throughout Europe, parts of Africa, and Israel. Company hoe produces the widest range of hydraulic excavators in the world. All products are renowned for high quality, advanced technology and reliability.

Are you the Sprayer we are looking for at Maintec. Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter

 Aneta :+ 31 6 39 27 33 02

Questions?

Questions about this vacancy?

international@maintec.net

Apply immediately as a industrial sprayer!

x
logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Account manager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Account manager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Mauro Dias
– Coordinator

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Contact

T:
E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Coordinator

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Account manager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Account manager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Account manager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Eric Versteegh



Tom ten Berge

0612899789

Albert Nieuwenhuizen



Contact

T: 030 752 59 70
E: praktijkschool@maintec.nl
Liessentstraat 2 H
5405AG, Uden (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Eric Versteegh



Tom ten Berge

0612899789

Albert Nieuwenhuizen



Contact

T: 030 752 59 70
E: praktijkschool@maintec.nl
Pijlstaartlaan 5A
3704 HS , Zeist (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Leon Verhorst
– Online Marketeer

010 790 7200
leon.verhorst@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Alex Nagelhout
– Financial manager

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Jeanine Pouw
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
jeanine.pouw@maintec.nl

Leontien de Booij
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
leontien.de.booij@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps