Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Plumber

< class="text-maintec">Location

Amsterdam

< class="text-maintec">Salary per week (net)

€ 500 - € 550

< class="text-maintec">We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

How would you find it if Maintec can offer you a job as an plumber  for the next years? Doesn't that sound right? What if that will also lead to a permanent job for the next years when working properly! Maintec is looking for an plumber  who likes to build the whole water systems form copper, plastic or steel piping. Do you like working with technical drawings? Then this vacancy is definitely something for you!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • A nice salary between €500  and €550 net a week  
  • The certainty to earn a fixed contract in good working order!
  • The ability to develop yourself. Think of growing into a more responsible role within the team or training to develop yourself.
  • Pension scheme after 26 weeks worked
  • Working at a company where quality is at the top!
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

What are you going to do?

The plumber/pipefitter will carry out all activities from work orders and/or technical drawings. Such activities are installing copper, plastic or steel piping for gas- water and drainage supplies.

The plumber/pipefitter will perform tasks such as drilling, bending, sawing etc. and will construct complete and sometimes complex piping systems for gas supplies, water supplies and drainage supplies.

What do we expect from you?

  • Demonstrable relevant knowledge and experience in the aforementioned work
  • That you can work accurately and independently
  • Good working attitude and not afraid of hard working
  • You work very accurately and have "safe working" high priority
  • You have a vca certificate
  • English language skills at a communicative level
  • Driving license is required

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the “perfect match. "Are you the welder we are looking for at Maintec? Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter

Aneta :+ 31 6 39 27 33 02

Questions about this vacancy?

Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen

Apply immediately as a plumber!

x
logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Areamanager IDM Eindhoven

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Accountmanager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Mauro Ramalho Sousa Dias
– Support employee IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Support employee IDM

+31614820231
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Support employee IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Anne van Ravenstein
– CFO

010 790 7200
anne.van.ravenstein@tecqgroep.com

Ineke ten Hoeve - Boonstoppel
– Executive Secretary

010 790 7200
ineke.ten.hoeve@tecqgroep.com

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Samia Hajar
– Employer Branding Marketeer

+31681058407
samia.hajar@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Jyvany Rood
– HR Businesspartner

+31634562432
jyvany.rood@tecqgroep.com

Alex Nagelhout
– Business Controller

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Angela Ramfulsing
– Assistant controller

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Lukrecija Vukovic
– Assistant controller

010 790 7200
lukrecija.vukovic@teqoia.com

Claudia Belt
– Assistant controller

010 790 7200
claudia.belt@tecqgroep.com

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Martijn de Rooij
– Operations Manager vocational school

+31628490709
martijn.de.rooij@maintec.nl

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Kim van Eck
– Senior Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kim.van.eck@maintec.nl

Tessa Lavooij
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
tessa.lavooij@teqoia.com

Mabel ten Berge
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
mabel.ten.berge@teqoia.com

Claudia van Veldhuizen
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
claudia.van.veldhuizen@maintec.nl

Melanie van Zanten
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
melanie.van.zanten@maintec.nl

Rachel Bergsma
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
rachel.bergsma@tecqgroep.com

Shanna Knegt
– Absenteeism specialist

+31 88 525 29 50
shanna.knegt@maintec.nl

Ton ten Brink
– Application Manager

010 790 7210
ton.ten.brink@tecqgroep.com

Bennie de Leest
– IT support

010 790 7210
bennie.de.leest@tecqgroep.com

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps