Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Welder

Location

Amsterdam

Salary per week (net)

€ 420 - € 450

We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

Welder watch out! Are you a (certified) welder and are you looking for more certainty? Do you like working on anything other than boring constructions, then Maintec is looking for you! With us and our client  you work together in a nice team of different parts of a excavator. Do you want to be part of this beautiful welding process as a welder? Then this vacancy is just for you!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • An excellent salary between 12  euros and 15 euros gross per hour

  • Always a full-time (40 hours) working week
  • If you have a good performance a fixed contract with Maintec!
  • Stable working environment
  • The opportunity to keep developing yourself internally. Think of new welding certificates, but also to grow in order to eventually weld the more difficult products.
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

What are you going to do?

Our clients manufacture different types of machines, with an eye on quality. This is normal for you as a welder. On the basis of several drawings you are responsible for the independent welding of for example digging arms, the digging tree or other parts. Our clients attaches great importance to a safe working environment and high quality. Therefore, a MIG/MAG 2 (or similar with experience) is minimally required to perform the work according to the high standard.  If you like flexible working, then working as a welder really suits you. The work can be in a 2-shift service of 06:00-15:00 and 15:-23:30, or in daytime.

What do we expect from you?

  • Work experience in the craft of welding (from MIG/MAG welding to punching)
  • At least a MIG/MAG 2 certificate or proven quality (there will be a test)
  • A welder who is motivated on and top to make it a success
  • You work very accurately and have  "safe working " high priority
  • Good command of the English language
  • You have a driving license
  • English language skills at a communicative level

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the “perfect match. "Are you the welder we are looking for at Maintec? Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter Aneta.

Questions?

Petra Oudhuis
Petra Oudhuis
Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen is happy to help you!

Apply immediately as a welder!

logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Johan Rensing
– CEO

+31622947525
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7260
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Lysanne Tuchscherer
– HR Manager

010 790 7260
lysanne.tuchscherer@maintec.nl

Alex Nagelhout
– Financial manager

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Eelco van der Wegen
– Administrator

010 790 7260
eelco.van.der.wegen@maintec.nl

Marcella de Vries
– Administrator

010 790 7260
marcella.de.vries@maintec.nl

Kirsten Stuiver - Limbeek
– Consultant Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Jeanine Pouw
– Consultant Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
jeanine.pouw@maintec.nl

Claudia Sol
– HR Officer

010 790 7260
claudia.sol@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Rumeysa Sahin
– Administrator

010 790 7260
rumeysa.sahin@maintec.nl

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Mauro Dias
– Coordinator

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Account manager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Contact

T:
E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Coordinator

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Account manager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Account manager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Account manager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps