Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Welder

< class="text-maintec">Location

Amsterdam

< class="text-maintec">Salary per week (net)

€ 420 - € 450

< class="text-maintec">We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

Welder watch out! Are you a (certified) welder and are you looking for more certainty? Do you like working on anything other than boring constructions, then Maintec is looking for you! With us and our client  you work together in a nice team of different parts of a excavator. Do you want to be part of this beautiful welding process as a welder? Then this vacancy is just for you!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • An excellent salary between 12  euros and 15 euros gross per hour

  • Always a full-time (40 hours) working week
  • If you have a good performance a fixed contract with Maintec!
  • Stable working environment
  • The opportunity to keep developing yourself internally. Think of new welding certificates, but also to grow in order to eventually weld the more difficult products.
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

What are you going to do?

Our clients manufacture different types of machines, with an eye on quality. This is normal for you as a welder. On the basis of several drawings you are responsible for the independent welding of for example digging arms, the digging tree or other parts. Our clients attaches great importance to a safe working environment and high quality. Therefore, a MIG/MAG 2 (or similar with experience) is minimally required to perform the work according to the high standard.  If you like flexible working, then working as a welder really suits you. The work can be in a 2-shift service of 06:00-15:00 and 15:-23:30, or in daytime.

What do we expect from you?

  • Work experience in the craft of welding (from MIG/MAG welding to punching)
  • At least a MIG/MAG 2 certificate or proven quality (there will be a test)
  • A welder who is motivated on and top to make it a success
  • You work very accurately and have  "safe working " high priority
  • Good command of the English language
  • You have a driving license
  • English language skills at a communicative level

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the “perfect match. "Are you the welder we are looking for at Maintec? Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter Aneta.

Questions about this vacancy? Aneta van Herwijnen

Aneta van Herwijnen

Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen is happy to help you further!

Apply immediately as a welder!

x
logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Areamanager IDM Eindhoven

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Accountmanager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Mauro Ramalho Sousa Dias
– Support employee IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Support employee IDM

+31614820231
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Support employee IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Anne van Ravenstein
– CFO

010 790 7200
anne.van.ravenstein@tecqgroep.com

Ineke ten Hoeve - Boonstoppel
– Executive Secretary

010 790 7200
ineke.ten.hoeve@tecqgroep.com

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Samia Hajar
– Employer Branding Marketeer

+31681058407
samia.hajar@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Jyvany Rood
– HR Businesspartner

+31634562432
jyvany.rood@tecqgroep.com

Edwin Roest
– Financial Controller Functional

+31628839053
edwin.roest@tecqgroep.com

Alex Nagelhout
– Business Controller

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Lukrecija Vukovic
– Administrator

010 790 7200
lukrecija.vukovic@teqoia.com

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Kim van Eck
– Senior Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kim.van.eck@maintec.nl

Tessa Lavooij
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
tessa.lavooij@teqoia.com

Mabel ten Berge
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
mabel.ten.berge@teqoia.com

Martijn de Rooij
– Operations Manager vocational school

+31628490709
martijn.de.rooij@maintec.nl

Melanie van Zanten
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
melanie.van.zanten@maintec.nl

Shanna Knegt
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
shanna.knegt@maintec.nl

Mariame Gamal
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
mariame.gamal@maintec.nl

Ton ten Brink
– Application Manager

010 790 7210
ton.ten.brink@tecqgroep.com

Bennie de Leest
– IT support

010 790 7210
bennie.de.leest@tecqgroep.com

Bram de Meijer
– Administrator A.I.


bram.de.meijer@tecqgroep.com

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps