Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Workplace Carpenter

< class="text-maintec">Location

Terneuzen

< class="text-maintec">Salary per week (net)

€ 360 - € 380

< class="text-maintec">We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

What if you could work in a company that is one of the largest competitors in the production of prefabricated roof elements? How would you find it if Maintec could offer you a job as a carpenter in the workplace for the next few years? Doesn't that sound good? What if it also leads to permanent work over the next years, if it works properly! 

Due to the strong growth in the market, we are urgently looking for colleagues who will strengthen our client's team in a professional, decisive and innovative way.

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • A nice salary between €400 and €420 net a week
  • The certainty to work a minimum of 40 hours per week 
  • The certainty to work for a long period of time 
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care of by Maintec.
  • The ability to develop yourself. Think of growing into a more responsible role within the team or training to develop yourself
  • Pension scheme after 26 weeks worked
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec
  • As a professional at Maintec you can count on a neat and timely payment of an attractive salary, various sector-oriented training courses and the certainty of long-term assignments.
  • Working at a company where quality is at the top!

What are you going to do?

As a workplace carpenter you work together in a team of experienced employees on the production and assembly of complete prefab roofs and dormer windows in our factory in Terneuzen. You produce the elements and components in a team context in accordance with the technical drawings provided within the specified time.

What do we expect from you?

  • Read the drawing
  • Shoot frames and interior cladding
  • Applying bobbins and other structural components
  • Apply foil and insulation material
  • Attach the battens and battens
  • Installing skylights
  • Production of knee bulkheads and dormer windows
  • English language skills at a communicative level
  • Driving license is required

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the “perfect match. "Are you the welder we are looking for at Maintec? Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter

 Aneta :+ 31 6 39 27 33 02

Questions about this vacancy?

Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen

Apply immediately as a workplace carpenter!

x
logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Areamanager IDM Eindhoven

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Accountmanager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Mauro Ramalho Sousa Dias
– Support employee IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Support employee IDM

+31614820231
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Support employee IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Anne van Ravenstein
– CFO

010 790 7200
anne.van.ravenstein@tecqgroep.com

Ineke ten Hoeve - Boonstoppel
– Executive Secretary

010 790 7200
ineke.ten.hoeve@tecqgroep.com

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Samia Hajar
– Employer Branding Marketeer

+31681058407
samia.hajar@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Jyvany Rood
– HR Businesspartner

+31634562432
jyvany.rood@tecqgroep.com

Edwin Roest
– Financial Controller Functional

+31628839053
edwin.roest@tecqgroep.com

Alex Nagelhout
– Business Controller

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Lukrecija Vukovic
– Administrator

010 790 7200
lukrecija.vukovic@teqoia.com

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Nicky Minten
– Operational Manager Local & International Personnel

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Kim van Eck
– Senior Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
kim.van.eck@maintec.nl

Tessa Lavooij
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
tessa.lavooij@teqoia.com

Mabel ten Berge
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
mabel.ten.berge@teqoia.com

Martijn de Rooij
– Operations Manager vocational school

+31628490709
martijn.de.rooij@maintec.nl

Melanie van Zanten
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
melanie.van.zanten@maintec.nl

Shanna Knegt
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
shanna.knegt@maintec.nl

Mariame Gamal
– Backoffice

+31 88 525 29 50
mariame.gamal@maintec.nl

Ton ten Brink
– Application Manager

010 790 7210
ton.ten.brink@tecqgroep.com

Bennie de Leest
– IT support

010 790 7210
bennie.de.leest@tecqgroep.com

Bram de Meijer
– Administrator A.I.


bram.de.meijer@tecqgroep.com

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps