Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in The Netherlands.

Contact Maintec.

If you have a question or comment for Maintec, please contact the Service Center or one of the Maintec branches.

You can also fill in the contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Our establishments/offices

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Alex Nagelhout
– Financial manager

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Gerwin Aldus
– HR & Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
gerwin.aldus@maintec.nl

Jeanine Pouw
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
jeanine.pouw@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Rumeysa Sahin
– Administrator

010 790 7200
rumeysa.sahin@maintec.nl

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Mauro Dias
– Coordinator

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Account manager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Account manager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Contact

T:
E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Areamanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Coordinator

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Account manager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Account manager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Account manager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps