Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in The Netherlands.

Contact Maintec.

If you have a question or comment for Maintec, please contact the Service Center or one of the Maintec branches.

You can also fill in the contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Senior Areamanager IDM

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Senior Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Medior Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Greet Deusing
– Senior Accountmanager

+31618868952
greet.deusing@maintec.nl

Lisette Wesselius
– Senior Accountmanager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.nl

Mauro Ramalho Sousa Dias
– Coordinator IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.nl

Nina Borkowska
– Coordinator IDM

+31614820231
nina.borkowska@maintec.nl

Contact

T:
E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Senior Areamanager IDM

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.nl

Asja Latos
– Coordinator IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.nl

Johnny Mol
– Senior Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.nl

Wolter Haanskorf
– Senior Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.nl

Tony Stok
– Senior Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.nl

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Senior Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.nl

Kristóf Szilárd Kovács
– Medior Recruiter

+31618868941
kristof.kovacs@maintec.nl

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Johan Rensing
– CEO

010 790 7200
johan.rensing@maintec.nl

Yasar Erol
– Marketing Manager

010 790 7200
yasar.erol@maintec.nl

Leon Verhorst
– Online Marketeer

010 790 7200
leon.verhorst@maintec.nl

Kelly Schmitz
– HR Manager

010 790 7200
kelly.schmitz@maintec.nl

Alex Nagelhout
– Financial manager

+31613614048
alex.nagelhout@maintec.nl

Angela Ramfulsing
– Administrator

010 790 7200
angela.ramfulsing@maintec.nl

Lukrecija Vukovic
– Administrator

010 790 7200
lukrecija.vukovic@teqoia.com

Kirsten Stuiver
– Manager Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
kirsten.stuiver@maintec.nl

Jeanine Pouw
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
jeanine.pouw@maintec.nl

Melanie van Zanten
– Medewerker Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
melanie.van.zanten@maintec.nl

Shanna Knegt
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
shanna.knegt@maintec.nl

Lucas van den Broek
– Sales Support

+31 88 525 29 50
lucas.vandenbroek@maintec.nl

Contact

T: 010 790 7200
E: info@maintec.nl
Kopenhagen 5D
2993 LL , Barendrecht (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps