Apply now Log in

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in The Netherlands.

Contact Maintec.

If you have a question or comment for Maintec, please contact the Service Center or one of the Maintec branches.

You can also fill in the contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Regiomanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.net

Mauro Dias
– Coordinator IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.net

Lisette Wesselius
– Account manager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.net

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.net

Contact

T: -
E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Regiomanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.net

Asja Latos
РCoördinator IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.net

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.net

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.net

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.net

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.net

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps